The Newest Spy Thriller

ethanjones_theaustrianasset_800pxThe Austrian Asset is the newest spy thriller in the Justin Hall series and came out on April 11, 2017.

In The Austrian Asset, when an asset working for the Europe Clandestine Service disappears in Vienna, he takes a cache of secrets with him. ECS agents Justin Hall and Carrie O’Connor need to find the asset, to learn the truth about his connection to an ISIS-affiliated network.

Forced to work with the secretive Russian SVR, Justin and Carrie must search for their asset across Europe, while trying to unravel a web of half-truths and ominous connections. As they uncover a pivotal piece of intelligence, will it be too late to stop a terror plot that will plunge the continent into chaos?

The Austrian Asset is the perfect pulse-pounding spy thriller, barreling along with the breakneck speed of Brad Thor and the jam-packed action of David Baldacci. Fans of Tom Clancy, Daniel Silva, or Lee Child will love this adrenaline-drenched spy thriller spanning the globe.

Order The Austrian Asset now from the link below

https://books2read.com/u/38DvAr

to enjoy your new spy thriller adventure.
%d bloggers like this: