Carrie Chronicles Spy Thriller Series

You can enjoy these spy thrillers in any order you like, but for the most entertaining experience, please start with the first one.


EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800In PRIORITY TARGET, after hunting a terrorist mastermind in Mogadishu—the capital of war-ravaged Somalia—Carrie O’Connor is assigned a new mission: confirm the elimination of a priority target hit during a drone attack. While trying to balance her work and her rocky relationship with her fiance, she partners with Josh Barrett, the best CIA field agent in Somalia, for their joint task.

In Somalia, they discover evidence leading to a troubling revelation about the errant drone strike. But before Carrie can begin to process what has happened, Hellfire missiles from a new drone attack almost claim her life.

Carrie finds herself a target in what appears to be a massive cover-up. Determined to find out who wants her dead, she begins to cut through a complex web of lies and deceit, even if it means going to war with the CIA.

Click on this link or on the book cover above to enjoy PRIORITY TARGET on your favorite online book retailer.


EthanJones_CodenameMakarov_Amazon_800In CODENAME: MAKAROV, Carrie O’Connor, the CIS fiercest field operative, is in Pakistan for an extremely secretive meeting with one of the local Taliban leaders. But she falls into an ambush that almost claims her life, and she begins to suspect a mole inside her team is betraying their covert operations.

As she starts her search for the traitor, Carrie is informed about a ruthless ex-KGB assassin, who may have been implicated in her father’s disappearance in Moscow at the height of the Cold War. Carrie dives into this inquiry, and soon finds herself at the center of a decade-long intrigue. Trying to balance her feelings and rein in her emotions, she learns about her ex-partner, Justin Hall, who has gone rogue and is hiding among the lawless terrorist-infested badlands of Syria and Iraq.

Carrie is determined to dispel the cloud of uncertainty looming over her father’s disappearance and eager to bring Justin, the former love of her life, back home. She embarks into what may turn out to be her most dangerous and heart-wrenching operation. Her deadly quest for justice will take her from the blood-soaked Syrian deserts back to Pakistan to settle the accounts once for all with the man who killed her father, and the traitor who backstabbed her and her team.

Click on this link or on the book cover above to enjoy CODENAME: MAKAROV on your favorite online book retailer.

The third book in the Carrie Chronicles series will come out in 2017.



One thought on “Carrie Chronicles Spy Thriller Series

  1. john kinnaird on said:

    I thought you would have made the 2 book combo,cheaper to buy than buying them by separately.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: