One to Watch – you shouldn’t miss . . .

My author friend Rachel Amphlett has a new thriller out in her Detective Kay Hunter series. It’s called One to Watch, and it’s one you shouldn’t miss.
This is a gripping murder mystery thriller; a page-turning whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

One to watch
Why not check it out now from your favorite link below:
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/one-to-watch/id1232535445?mt=11
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/ca/en/ebook/one-to-watch-detective-kay-hunter-crime-thriller-series-book-3
Amazon.com: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071FYX47Z
Amazon.co.uk: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B071FYX47Z

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: