Are you on my Fans Mailing List?

Are you on my Fans Mailing List?
Joining my Fans Mailing List is the best way to stay in touch with me, be informed of new releases, special deals, promotions and news about my writing and my books.
And as a token of appreciation for joining my Fans Mailing List, I will send you one of the books in the Justin Hall series free of charge. Join now by clicking on this link: http://eepurl.com/HIG7r

Fans Mailing List Sign Up

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Are you on my Fans Mailing List?

  1. Sanjoy Choudhuri on said:

    YES now and Always Sanjoy Choudhuri

    Like

Leave a Reply

