Weekly Intelligence Briefing

We’ve had a few days of snow and cold weather, but there is hope for sunny skies and warmer days the rest of the week. Spring is getting near.

THE SECRET AFFAIR is now out on Amazon at this link, Kobo at this link and Smashwords at this link. It will soon be available on iTunes, Barnes and Noble and EthanJones_TheSecretAffair_800pxGooglePlay. Please enjoy a copy from your favorite retailer and let me know how you liked it. And feel free to post a review on your retailer’s website after enjoying my first romantic suspense.

ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book that kicked off the Justin Hall series, is still on sale for $2.99. EthanJones_ArcticWargame_800Take advantage of this offer and enjoy a copy for yourself or one of your friends. If you have read it, please leave a fair and honest review on Amazon or your favorite book retailer website. ARCTIC WARGAME has 199 reviews and it would be excellent if the 200th review came with five stars.

REVIEWS are extremely important to attract new readers. If they see that my books have gathered attention and good reviews, they are more likely to give my books and my writing a chance. And the more reviews my books have, the likelier my chances of being accepted for different promotion, so that in return I can offer readers lower prices. It’s a win-win situation for everyone.

PRIORITY TARGET, the first novella in the Carrie Chronicles series, is your next read if you’ve already enjoyed all six books in the Justin EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800Hall spy thriller series. Carrie goes solo on a mission against a high priority target in Somalia. But soon enough, she finds herself a target in what appears to be a massive cover-up. Carrie begins to cut through a complex web of lies and deceit, even if it means going to war with the CIA.

PRIORITY TARGET, is an action-packed adventure and a powerful page-turner and is available on Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes & Noble and iTunes.

Work on HOMELAND, the newest and seventh Justin Hall thriller, is going well. Justin is back in Ottawa to receive some important intelligence from his boss, but something will happen to him as he reaches the ByWard market, one of the most popular places in Ottawa. If everything goes well, Lord willing, HOMELAND will be released in late July or early August.

I’m still looking for beta readers for HOMELAND. You can start reading and enjoying this novel earlier than the general public if you become a beta reader. I will send you the HOMELAND chapters every week or ten days as I finish them, starting in May. You will then let me know your thoughts about the plot, the story, the character development, how you find the dialogue, in short anything you think will make the story better.

If this is something you may be interested in, please drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com.

Joining my FANS MAILING LIST is the best way to stay in touch with me, be informed of new releases, special deals, promotions and news about my writing and my books. And as a token of appreciation for joining my Fans Mailing List, I will send you one of the books in the Justin Hall series free of charge. Join now by clicking on this link.

At the end, I’d like to thank you all for your wonderful support. I’m off to work on HOMELAND, but please make sure to connect with me on Facebook and Twitter.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

