Why should you join my Fans Mailing List?

1. Because Facebook doesn’t show my posts (and news) to all the people who have “liked” me, so you can miss out on important news about book releases, free advance review copies and other promotions. And if you follow me on Twitter, my twits may be missed among thousands of other twits you receive each day.

2. Because iEthanJones_ArcticWargame_800f you join, you can receive any of the Justin Hall spy thrillers for free. EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800Whether it is ARCTIC WARGAME or SHADOW AGENTS, or another one, it’s yours.

3. And lastly, you’ll be the first to know about future book releases, work progress and much more related to my writing and my books.

Here’s the link to join my Fans Mailing List now: http://eepurl.com/HIG7r

Please share this post on your Facebook and other social media.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

