Weekly Intelligence Briefing

EthanJones_TheSecretAffair_800pxTHE SECRET AFFAIR, my first romantic suspense, is almost done. I’m working on the last chapters and the story is wrapping up pretty good. Jennifer’s plan to save herself and Amber from Blackwood’s evil plot has hit a big setback; while Cheryl, Blackwood’s sister, is also working on her own scheme. How will the story unfold when these two women and their plans come head to head?

I’m very excited about this novel, and I’m looking forward to sharing the first six chapters (or about 50 pages) with my most loyal readers in early March. If you’d like to enjoy them before this novel is released to the public, then please drop me a note at my e-mail account author.ethan.jones@gmail.com.

EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800If you are a fan of spy thrillers, let me bring to your attention SHADOW AGENTS, the latest installment in the Justin Hall series, which came out last December. Have you read it yet? If no, then why not download it now from Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, GooglePlay or iTunes? And let me know how you liked it.

Joining my Fans Mailing List is the best way to stay in touch with me, be informed of new releases, special deals, promotions and news about my writing and my books. And as a token of appreciation for joining my Fans Mailing List, I will send you one of the books in the Justin Hall series free of charge. Join now by clicking on this link.

EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800Reviews are crucial when it comes to new readers checking out my books. If you have enjoyed a Justin Hall book, or PRIORITY TARGET, why not post a review about it on your favorite book retailer? Give a voice to your opinion and let others know what you think of my books and my writing. And if you let me know about your review, I will send you the book of your choice in the Justin Hall series free of charge.

THANK YOU for your excellent and continuous support and encouragement. If you’d like to contact me, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

