Weekly Intelligence Briefing

I was home with a cold for most of last week, but that didn’t stop me from writing. I’m almost at the halfway point of THE SECRET AFFAIR, my first romantic suspense and the first novel in the Jennifer Morgan series. The largest conflict of the story is now fully developed and Jennifer and Amber had to deal with their own issues, along with those involving William Blackwood, their common frenemy.

But even more exciting, THE SECRET AFFAIR now has a cover. I will reveal it to all my loyal readers in February’s newsletter. If you haven’t signed up to receive it, you can do so now by going to this link. Joining my Fans Mailing List is the best way to stay in the know about my new releases, special offers, and promotions.

Sample chapters of THE SECRET AFFAIR will be available in the next few weeks. If you want to wet your reading appetite with the first three chapters of this story before it is released to the public, please drop me a note at author.ethan.jones@gmail.com.

EthanJones_ArcticWargame_800ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book that kicked off the Justin Hall series, will be on sale for 99 cents until the end of this week. Don’t miss this great opportunity to get a friend hooked on this bestselling series. And if they enjoyed ARCTIC WARGAME, they’ll love TRIPOLI’S TARGET, the second book in the series, and FOG OF WAR, the third book. These two works are also on sale, for $2.99 and $3.99 respectively for a few more days.EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800

SHADOW AGENTS is the newest spy thriller in the Justin Hall series. Have you read it yet? It is widely available from all major book retailers at the following links from Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, GooglePlay or iTunes. Enjoy a copy today and let me know what you think about it.

PRIORITY TARGET is the first novella in the Carrie Chronicles series. I published it last December. How did you like it? PRIORITY TARGET is available on Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes & Noble and iTunes.

EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800Do you know that reviews are crucial when it comes to new readers checking out my books? If you have enjoyed a Justin Hall book, or PRIORITY TARGET, why not post a review about it on your favorite book retailer? Let others know what you think of my books and my writing and give a voice to your opinion.

THANK YOU for your excellent and continuous support and encouragement. If you’d like to contact me, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

