Weekly Intelligence Briefing

I just returned from a blessed trip to Jasper, the Canadian Rockies. Lots of hiking in the wonderful weather and scenery and some delicious meals. I hope you had a wonderful weekend as well.

Work is going well on my new romantic suspense novel, THE SECRET AFFAIR. Jennifer and Amber are knee deep in their relationships, but they will both find out soon things are not as they seem. I’m trying to balance the storyline with equal amounts of romance and suspense. There will be some financial scandals and some gunplay. I hope to have the cover ready in the next couple of weeks, and then I’ll share it with you. But if you’re interested in enjoying a special preview before the novel is released sometime in March or April 2015, please drop me a note at author.ethan.jones@gmail.com The special preview of THE SECRET AFFAIR should be available sometime in late February or early March.

EthanJones_ArcticWargame_800ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book that kicked off the Justin Hall series, is still on sEthanJones_TripolisTarget_1400ale for 99 cents until January 31. Have you enjoyed a copy yet? And to make this deal even sweeter, TRIPOLI’S TARGET, the second book in the series, and FOG OF WAR, the third book, are also on sale, for $2.99 and $3.99 respectively for a few more days.

Are you on my Fans Mailing List? If the answer is “no,” you may be missing out on a lot of intelligence about dates of my new releases, special offers, promotions and much more. You can join my Fans Mailing List now by clicking on this link. And as a token of appreciation for joining, I will send you one of the books in the Justin Hall series free of charge.

At the end, THANK YOU for your fantastic support, wonderful reviews and e-mails and excellent encouragement. You can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com and let me know what you think of my books and my writing. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

