Weekly Intelligence Briefing

2015 is here and I had hope your first week was wonderful, and you were able to get as much done as you wanted.

I spent some time working on my new novel, THE SECRET AFFAIR. This is a romantic suspense, a departure from my previous spy thrillers, but I still hope some of you will enjoy it. THE SECRET AFFAIR will lean more toward the suspense than the romance, and it will be a clean romantic story. Jennifer and Amber, the owners of an ad agency, become involved with a CEO in a secret affair, which may well cost them their lives. If you are interested in enjoying a special preview before the novel is released sometime in spring 2015, please drop me a note at author.ethan.jones@gmail.com The special preview of THE SECRET AFFAIR should be available sometime in late February or early March.

EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800Have you read the first book in Carrie Chronicles, PRIORITY TARGET? It’s already available on Amazon, Kobo, and Smashwords. Barnes & Noble, iTunes and GooglePlay are taking their time with the upload, but I hope it will appear soon on their digital shelves.EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800

SHADOW AGENTS, the sixth spy thriller in the Justin Hall series, has received some excellent reviews. What do you think about it? If you haven’t read it yet, please enjoy a copy today from Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, GooglePlay or iTunes.

If you’re not on my Fans Mailing List you’re missing out on a lot of intelligence about dates of my new releases, special offers, promotions and much more. Join my Fans Mailing List now by clicking on this link. And as a token of appreciation for joining, I will send you one of the books in the Justin Hall series free of charge.

Do you know that reviews are crucial when it comes to new readers checking out my books? If you have enjoyed a Justin Hall book, or PRIORITY TARGET, why not post a review about it on your favorite book retailer? Let others know what you think of my books and my writing and give a voice to your opinion. And if you let me know about your review, I will send you the book of your choice in the Justin Hall series free of charge.

EthanJones_ArcticWargame_800ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book that kicked off the Justin Hall series, is on sale for just 99 cents through January 31. Take advantage of this special offer and buy a copy for someone you love.

THANK YOU for your excellent and continuous support and encouragement. If you’d like to contact me, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

