Weekly Intelligence Briefing

We’ve been blessed with a few warm and sunny days, much nicer for the season. It’s good to walk my dog outside and not freeze within a few minutes.

EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800Some excellent news for my loyal readers: PRIORITY TARGET, the first book in Carrie Chronicles, is now finished. You can enjoy a free special preview containing the first three chapters from this link on Amazon. It is also available on the other book retailers, such as Kobo and Smashwords. PRIORITY TARGET will be released on December 23, just in time for those brand new Kindles some of you may be getting for Christmas or New Year.EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800

I released SHADOW AGENTS, the sixth spy thriller in the Justin Hall series, on December 7. If you haven’t gotten it yet, you can do so now on Amazon from this link. This book is also available on Kobo, Smashwords, and Barnes and Noble and should be out soon on iTunes. I’d love to hear your thoughts about how you liked it.

And if you post an honest review about SHADOW AGENTS on Amazon and/or other book retailers and you let me know about your review, I will send you the book of your choice in the Justin Hall series free of charge.

If you haven’t joined my Fans Mailing List, now it’s the best time to do it. Every reader who joins my Fans Mailing List will receive the book of his or her choice in the Justin Hall series free of charge. Plus, you’ll always be in the know about new releases, special deals and news about my books. Click on this link to join my Fans Mailing List now.

EthanJones_ArcticWargame_800ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book that kicked off the Justin Hall series, is on sale for just 99 cents throughout the months of December and January. Take advantage of this special offer and buy a copy for someone you love for Christmas or New Year’s. And if you’ve already enjoy it, please consider posting a review on Amazon and/or other book retailers.

At the end, another surprise: I’ve started to work on a new novel. Today, I finished the first chapter or the first ten pages. This is something different, not a Justin Hall or Carrie Chronicles novel. I’m hoping to have more details to share with you in the new year.

THANK YOU for your wonderful and continuous support and encouragement. If you’d like to contact me, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

