Weekly Intelligence Briefing

We got our first snow of the season over a week ago, but it melted and fall seemed to come back for a few more days. Warm weather, sunny skies. We love it.

I did not get around to posting my regular weekly intel briefing last Monday. Too busy with work and editing the special preview of SHADOW AGENTS. And I was hoping to announce I completed writing the book, but I’m still working on it. The story is not finished until it is finished. I’m working on chapter 25 and then I’ll move on to the epilogue. Perhaps I’ll finish tomorrow or the next day, I hope.

EthanJones_ShadowAgents_800If you haven’t pre-order SHADOW AGENTS, please consider doing so today from this link. Pre-orders are important for ranking, which means more readers will see my book. How can I thank you for such a great support? This spy thriller is released at a special price and will be delivered to your Kindle upon the release day if you do a pre-order.

The special preview of SHADOW AGENTS is now available. If you haven’t asked for it yet, just drop me a note and I’ll send you a copy as a Kindle, e-pub or pdf file. The special preview contains the first five chapters (65 pages) of the novel. If you can read and post a review about the preview on Amazon between now and December 15, 2014, you’ll receive a final retail copy of the novel free of charge.

Joining my Fans Mailing List is the best way to keep up to date on my books, new releases, special deals and more. It will take you less than a minute to join. Just go to this link and enter your e-mail address. That’s it.EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800

Book 1 in CARRIE CHRONICLES, a new series I’m launching on December 23, is called PRIORITY TARGET. If you would like to read and enjoy this novella before the general public, drop me a note at my e-mail account: author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I’ll add you to the list of readers to receive the first three chapters of this special preview in early December. Then, if you can post a review on Amazon before the novella is released, I will send you the final retail copy of PRIORITY TARGET free of charge.

EthanJones_DoubleAgents_1400I’m planning a big promotion for DOUBLE AGENTS, the fourth thriller in the Justin Hall series. If you haven’t read it yet, be on the lookout for a deal around the midway point in November. If you have already enjoyed it, please post a review on Amazon and/or other book retailers to help with the rating and the ranking. You wonderful help is greatly appreciated.

At the end, THANK YOU for buying my books, writing reviews about them and telling your friends. And if you’d like to contact me, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

