PRIORITY TARGET Cover Reveal

EthanJones_PriorityTarget_800I’m extremely pleased to reveal to you the cover of PRIORITY TARGET, the first novella in my new CARRIE CHRONICLES series. What do you think? What do you like/dislike about it? Feel free to share this cover with all your friends in your social media, Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, Librarything, wherever you have an Internet presence.

Justin’s partner in the Canadian Intelligence Service, Carrie O’Connor, will be the main character in the series. I might refer to Justin Hall in Carrie’s novella or have him make a cameo appearance, but the story will be told from Carrie’s point of view. I might even write it in the first person. We’ll see. But she’ll be on a solo mission in Somalia. If everything goes well, Lord willing, I’ll release this novella right before Christmas, on December 23. A Christmas present to all my readers.

As with SHADOW AGENTS, the newest thriller in the Justin Hall series, my loyal readers will have the opportunity to read PRIORITY TARGET before it is released to the general public. Simply drop me a note to indicate your interest, and I will add you to the list of readers to receive the first three chapters of this special preview in early December. Then, if you can post a review on Amazon before the novella is released, I will send you the final retail copy of PRIORITY TARGET free of charge. My e-mail is: author.ethan.jones@gmail.com.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

