Weekly Intelligence Briefing

I hope you’re having a great month of September and enjoying the lovely colors of the fall.

EJones_ArcticWargame_800ARCTIC WARGAME, the first adventure in the Justin Hall spy series is on sale until September 22 for 99 cents. As this is the last time this spy thriller will be on sale for the next months, I encourage all my fans who have not picked it up to do so now. It’s your best chance to buy it for yourself or for a friend at this incredible price.

By the grace of God, I was able to get some writing done last week on SHADOW AGENTS. The story is now completely plotted out, and SHADOW AGENTS is turning out to be the most explosive novel in the series.

I’m planning to release it in early December. The first few chapters will be available to my loyal fans in November. Please drop me a note at author.ethan.jones@gmail.com to indicate your interest in receiving a copy of these chapters if you are able to read them and post a review about them on Amazon between November 1 and December 15, 2014. All fans who post a review will receive a final retail copy of SHADOW AGENTS free of charge.

TRIPOLI’S TARGET, the second thriller in the series, will also be on sale from September 16 tTripoli's Targeto September 26 for 99 cents. As with ARCTIC WARGAME, this is a great opportunity to buy this bestselling thriller for yourself or someone who loves thrillers and suspense stories. And if you can’t buy it, please tell a friend about it and share this news on your social media. If you have already enjoyed it, please take a few moments today and post a review on Amazon or other book retailers. The more reviews a book has, the greater the likelihood of new readers willing to give it a try. Your help is greatly appreciated.

If you’re not on my Fans Mailing List, you’re missing out of a lot of exclusive news about my books and my writing, advance readers copies and more. Go to this link to join my Fans Mailing List now.

At the end, THANK YOU for buying my books, writing reviews about them and telling your friends. And if you’d like to chat, you can always drop me a note at my personal e-mail account, author.ethan.jones@gmail.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

