Weekly Intelligence Briefing

Dear Fans:

I hope you had a wonderful summer, with plenty of vacation time, and you’ve enjoyed the sun and the outdoors.

Autumn is upon us and I have some exciting news to share with all of you. Almost half of the first draft of SHADOW AGENTS, the newest novel in the Justin Hall series, is finished. I’m still working with my art designer and hopefully I will have a cover to reveal to you in the next couple of weeks. In the book, Justin and Carrie followed their terrorist trail from Berlin to Tel Aviv. Soon their search will lead them somewhere else, even more dangerous than Tel Aviv or Israel.

SHADOW AGENTS should come out in early December. However, the first few chapters of SHADOW AGENTS will be available to my loyal fans in November. Please drop me a note at authorethan@yahoo.com to indicate your interest in receiving a copy of these chapters if you are able to read them and post a review about them on Amazon between November 1 and December 15, 2014. All fans who post a review will receive a final retail copy of SHADOW AGENTS free of charge.

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400Every Tuesday, I used to put a chapter of my newest thriller, ROGUE AGENTS, on this blog. I stopped doing that a couple of weeks ago, as I’m not sure if my fans read those chapters or not. Please let me know if you found it useful or annoying reading a chapter a week and then having to wait another week for the next installment. In any case, ROGUE AGENTS is available on all major book retailers: iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay.

Plans are coming together well for my major promo of TRIPOLI’S TARGET nEthanJones_TripolisTarget_800ear mid-September. Have you posted a review about it? If not, please take a few moments today and help with a good review if you’ve enjoyed this thriller. The more reviews a book has, the greater the likelihood of new readers willing to give it a try. Your help is greatly appreciated.

If you’re not on my Fans Mailing List, you’re missing out on a host of exclusive news about my next book in this series or maybe another series, advance readers copies and much more. Go to this link to join now as the September newsletter will go out later on today.

At the end, THANK YOU for buying my books, writing reviews about them and telling your friends. Share your thoughts about my books on your social media and post reviews at the retailer(s) where you bought them. And you can also chat with me by writing me at my personal e-mail account, which is authorethan@yahoo.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

