Weekly Intelligence Briefing

Friday was a day off and I spent some time that day and during the weekend tending to my gardens. Its harvest season and we are blessed with a good crop of beats, beans, spinach, spearmint, zucchini, patty pans, and raspberries. Tomatoes and grapes also seem promising.

But I also found some time to work on SHADOW AGENTS. The first one-third of the early draft is now complete and my beta readers are working hard on improving it. I’ll review their comments as they come in and make any necessary changes to the text, the plot and the storyline. I can say that Justin and Carrie are on their way to Tel Aviv, Israel and some interesting surprises are waiting for them.

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400ROGUE AGENTS is the thriller preceding my work in progress. I hope you’ll be able to check it out soon. It’s available on all major book retailers: iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay. In ROGUE AGENTS, Justin and Carrie face an almost impossible mission as they have to infiltrate North Korea and assassinate two operatives of the Canadian Intelligence Service, one of whom is a good friend of Justin.

Have you seen my COLLECTORSCollectors' Edition’ EDITION? It contains the first three books of the Justin Hall series: ARCTIC WARGAME, TRIPOLI’S TARGET and FOG OF WAR. This is a wonderful opportunity to have all three thrillers in one file and also save money, since the collection costs less than buying the books individually.

If you’re not on my Fans Mailing List, you’re missing out on a host of exclusive news about my next book in this series or maybe another series, advance readers copies and much more. Go to this link to join now.

At the end, THANK YOU for buying my books, writing reviews about them and telling your friends. My personal e-mail account is authorethan@yahoo.com, if you’d like to share your thoughts about my books. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

