Weekly Intelligence Briefing

The new month finds me with 1/4 of SHADOW AGENTS, the next Justin Hall novel, almost ready. The story and the plot is taking shape quite well, put there is still one or two elusive pieces. I’m sure Justin will figure a solution to them and will bring those to my attention at the right time.

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400ROGUE AGENTS is finally available on amazon.co.uk as the pricing issue with Amazon now has been resolved. So now all my UK fans can enjoy the newest thriller in the Justin Hall spy series from this link. And ROGUE AGENTS is available on all major book retailers: iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Amazon.com, Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay. And now ROGUE AGENTS includes bonus content from The Diplomat: A Justin Hall Novella (Justin Hall # 4.5) and Double Agents (Justin Hall # 4).EJones_ArcticWargame_800

ARCTIC WARGAME, the first novel in the series, will be 99 cents from August 7-13. If you haven’t read it yet or know of a friend who is looking to get started on a new series, this is the right moment to do so.

I sent my August Newsletter to all my fans on August 1. If you join my Fans Mailing List you can learn much more about my books, news about promotions and special deals, and enjoy advance reader copies of my future works. Go to this link to join now.

As usually, it’s your support and encouragement that keeps me going. So THANK YOU for buying my books, telling your friends and writing reviews about them. And if you want to get in touch with me, I’m always only an e-mail away. My personal e-mail account is authorethan@yahoo.com, and I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

