Weekly Intelligence Briefing

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400Last week was quite fruitful in my writing of SHADOW AGENTS, the sixth spy thriller in the Justin Hall series. Some parts of the story are writing themselves. In others, Justin is telling me what he is going to do, whether I like it or not. And I love writing action and battle scenes. Those words fill the page at a mind-numbing speed as my fingers hammer the keyboards.

ROGUE AGENTS, is still not available on amazon.co.uk as the pricing issue with Amazon has not been resolved yet. On the good news side, this spy thriller is now available on iTunes and Barnes & Noble, besides Amazon.com, Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay. And now ROGUE AGENTS includes bonus content from The Diplomat: A Justin Hall Novella (Justin Hall # 4.5) and Double Agents (Justin Hall # 4).EJones_ArcticWargame_800

I have decided to extend the special promotional sale for ARCTIC WARGAME, the first novel in the series, for the entire month of August. The novel will be 99 cents. Please let a friend or two know about this great deal, and how they can start enjoying a new thriller series this summer.

If you are in my Fans Mailing List, you will have a chance to enjoy advance readers copies of my works, learn about promotions and many other special deals. Go to this link to join now.

At the end, a big THANK YOU to all my fans for your kind and steady support. I love all your e-mails, book reviews, Facebook shares, re-tweets. You are a great encouragement and a source of inspiration. Keep letting people how about my books and how wonderful (or horrible) they are. And share your thoughts with me at my personal e-mail account authorethan@yahoo.com. I promise to answer every one of you.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

