Weekly Intelligence Briefing

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400ROGUE AGENTS, the fifth spy thriller in the Justin Hall series, came out last Monday, June 30, and it has gathered some wonderful reviews. Thank you very much to all the fans that have bought it, read it, and posted their reviews. ROGUE AGENTS is now widely available on Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay. It will soon be available on Barnes & Noble and iTunes. Enjoy it your way.

Work is going full-throttle on the next Justin Hall novel, SHADOW AGENTS. A Mossad covert operation in Ramallah, West Bank goes sideways and the Mossad director in charge of the operation start an inquiry to find the truth. In Frankfurt, Justin is hot on the trail of Palestinian and Lebanese terrorist cells. I’ve already penned down the first 4,000 words of the novel and I’m hoping to get to 20,000 words by the end of July. My hope is to release SHADOW AGENTS in late November or early December.

ARCTIC WARGAME, the first novel in the series, is on sale for 99 cents until July 17. It’s your best chance to see how the series started and to join Justin in his adventure at the top of the world.EJones_ArcticWargame_800

If you join my Fans Mailing List and you will have a chance to enjoy advance readers copies of my works, learn about promotions and many other deals.

Finally, thank you very much for your continuous support. Your book reviews and word of mouth help so much, and I truly appreciate each and every one of you. Give a voice to your opinions and post some feedback on my books on Amazon and other retailers. And drop me a note at Ethan.Jones@shaw.ca to let me know what you liked or disliked in my books and my writing. I love getting e-mails from fans and I promise to answer every one of them.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

