My Two Years as a Published Author

ARCTIC WARGAME, the first book in the Justin Hall spy thriller series, came out two years ago today. That date marked my debut as a published author. Two years later, I’ve been blessed with just over 20,000 sales. I’d like to think of those as 20,000 readers and fans who are enjoying my books.

Thank you very much everyone for your wonderful support, and I hope you’ll continue to read and have a great time with Justin Hall and his spy adventures.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “My Two Years as a Published Author

  1. KarenC on said:

    Congratulations, Ethan, on your two years as a published author and for the terrific sales! I have all of your books except The Diplomat (which I will rectify soon), including those not in the Justin Hall series. Wishing you continued success.

    Like

  2. Having read all of your books I’m surprised you haven’t sold millions of each. Justine Hall, and your writing, are equal to Mitch Rapp and the late Vince Flynn. Only one request….write faster.

    Like

  3. Congratulations and continued success!

    Like

Leave a Reply

