Weekly Work Progress Report

I have decided to start posting a weekly work progress report to inform my fans about my writing and other events related to my books.

Work on ROGUE AGENTS is moving forward according to schedule and I am close to the halfway point of the book. ROGUE AGENTS will be the fifth novel in the Justin Hall spy thriller series. A series of developments in south Asia create a crisis for the Canadian Intelligence Service when two agents go missing after an operation in South Korea. The two agents end up in a prison camp in North Korea, where they are being tortured so they can reveal intelligence. Justin and Carrie are dispatched to bring an end to this situation. They are expected to infiltrate North Korea along with two operatives from MI6 and with the help of a North Korean defector.

I am hoping to have ROGUE AGENTS released sometime in early July.

EJones_ArcticWargame_800I spent a couple of days last week engaged in a wide promotional campaign for a couple of deals I am offering my fans. ARCTIC WARGAME is free for a limited time on all book retailers, so please enjoy a copy and tell a friend about it. I’m also offering a giveaway for a paperback copy on Goodreads, so you may want to check it out as well. And one of my other novels will be on sale in early May.

If you join my Fans Mailing List, you will learn about these news before they hit the blog and you will have a chance to enjoy advance readers copies, promotions and many other deals not available anywhere else.

On April 16, I’m revealing a new surprise for my fans on this blog. So please come back on that date to learn about something very, very thrilling.

Finally, thank you very much for your continuous support. Your book reviews and word of mouth helps so much and I truly appreciate each and every one of you. Please keep sharing this post and other links about my books on your social media and elsewhere.

Ethan Jones

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

