My Gifts to my Fans

I hope you had a great New Year’s party and an excellent start of the New Year. I wanted to present you my gifts for this year: a novella in the Justin Hall series, entitled THE DIPLOMAT, which should come out sometime in March. Then the fifth book in the series, ROGUE AGENTS, is expected to be released this summer.

The best gift readers can give their favorite authors is to share the word about the books their authors write, what they liked in them and why. And one of the ways to do this is by posting fair and honest reviews on Amazon and other retailers’ websites. Such reviews help readers learn about my books, my style and decide whether to give my books a chance. Reviews also help with book ranking and promotions.

If you have read any of my works, please take a few minutes today and leave a review on Amazon. It can be a short one or a long one, depending on your time and your desire. I want to let you know that your kind words of encouragement and your wonderful support help me to continue writing other spy thrillers and become visible to more readers.

Thank you very much in advance. I sincerely appreciate it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

