Justin Hall Series – Collectors’ Edition # 1

EthanJones_3dBundle_800pxJustin Hall Series – Collectors’ Edition # 1 is now out and includes the first three books in the Justin Hall spy thriller series: ARCTIC WARGAME, TRIPOLI’S TARGET, and FOG OF WAR. If you have read any of these thrillers, please copy and paste your review as a customer review at this link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GQOJCMG/?tag=httpethanjone-20 so that new readers can get an idea about these books. Or you can write a brand new review, if you would like to do that.

And, as always, please share this link on your social media.

Thank you in advance,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s