My promotion and its results

I ran a three-day FREE promotion for Arctic Wargame on July 10-12. The Ereader News Today picked up my promotion during its first day, and many other websites listing free books helped spread the word. I used Facebook, Tweeter, my blog and many forums to advertise my free days. I also e-mailed all my fans and colleagues, informing them about my promotion and asking for their help. Many placed a note on their blogs, tweeted about it or told their friends.

The result? A total of 12346 people downloaded my spy thriller during those three days. Arctic Wargame had strong sales over the week following the promotion and is still selling well. Thank you everyone for your continuous support.

I’m looking forward to my next promotion of The Last Confession, which will be FREE on Amazon July 31 to August 2. Book these dates in your calendar and tell everyone about it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

