Ethan Jones Books

Weekly Intelligence Briefing

EthanJones_RogueAgents_Amazon1400I reached the first milestone in SHADOW AGENTS, the sixth spy thriller in the Justin Hall series: By the grace of God, I reached the 10,000 word mark. Only 70,000 or so more words to go. Justin has identified and neutralized one of the terrorists about to blow up the Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin’s main train station, and is now chasing the rest of the sleeper cell.

ROGUE AGENTS, the fifth and the newest spy thriller in the Justin Hall series, has encountered a bit of a hiccup. It is not available for sale on Amazon.co.uk, as I am in negotiations with Amazon over a pricing issue. My UK fans can still enjoy the first three chapters of ROGUE AGENTS for free at this link. And then, the full book is for sale on Amazon.com at this link or on Amazon.ca at this link. My apologies for the inconvenience and I will post a note when the book will be available once again in the United Kingdom.

If you haven’t read ROGUE AGENTS yet, please do so this week. It will enthrall and entertain you, filling your summer with a wonderful adventure deep in the forbidden lands of North Korea. Read one of the excellent reviews if you still need more convincing. Besides Amazon, ROGUE AGENTS is available on Kobo, Smashwords and GooglePlay.

ARCTIC WAREJones_ArcticWargame_800GAME, the first novel in the series, is still on sale for 99 cents. The price should go up at any time, since Amazon’s system is not working properly at the moment with their updates. So now it’s your best chance to see how the series started and to go with Justin Hall on his adventure at the top of the world for less than a buck.

If you join my Fans Mailing List and you will have a chance to enjoy advance readers copies of my works, learn about promotions and many other deals.

Finally, thank you very much for your continuous support. Your book reviews and word of mouth help so much, and I truly appreciate each and every one of you. Give a voice to your opinions and post some feedback on my books on Amazon and other retailers. And drop me a note at authorethan@yahoo.com to let me know what you liked or disliked in my books and my writing. I love getting e-mails from fans and I promise to answer every one of them.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Weekly Intelligence Briefing

  1. Connie on said:

    Stop with the gardening (LOL) and write faster. I’m waiting for “Shadow Agents” – anxiously.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,267 other followers

